Contact the team

Please select the relevant contact from below

Editorial + Production

Editor - Suzy Greaves

suzy.greaves@psychologies.co.uk

Managing Editor – Danielle Woodward

danielle.woodward@psychologies.co.uk

Associate Editor - Anita Chaudhuri

anita.chaudhuri@psychologies.co.uk

Associate Editor - Elizabeth Heathcote (please send any features pitches to Lizzie)

lizzie.heathcote@psychologies.co.uk

Dossier and Books Editor - Ali Roff

ali.roff@psychologies.co.uk

Health + Wellness Director - Eminé Rushton

emine.alirushton@psychologies.co.uk

Editorial Assistant, editing The Fix - Ellen Tout

ellen.tout@psychologies.co.uk

Digital Editor - Katherine Weir

katherine.weir@psychologies.co.uk 

Art Director - Heather Heward

heather.heward@psychologies.co.uk

Art Editor - Lynne Lanning

lynne.lanning@psychologies.co.uk

Picture Editor - Laura Doherty

laura.doherty@psychologies.co.uk

Chief Sub/Production Editor - Vanessa Sey

vee.sey@psychologies.co.uk

Publishing Director - Vicky Ophield

vicky.ophield@kelsey.co.uk

 

Advertising

Commercial manager - Nikki Peterson

(01959 543734)

nikki.peterson@kelsey.co.uk

Senior sales exec - Sophie Sharman

(01733 353363)

sophie.sharman@kelsey.co.uk

Marketing

Brand marketing manager - Rebecca Gibson

rebecca.gibson@kelsey.co.uk

Subscriptions enquiries

Please email subs@kelsey.co.uk