Contact the team

Please select the relevant contact from below

Editorial  and production

Editor in Chief - Suzy Greaves

suzy.greaves@psychologies.co.uk

Associate Editor – Danielle Woodward

danielle.woodward@psychologies.co.uk

Features Director - Elizabeth Heathcote 

lizzie.heathcote@psychologies.co.uk

Please send feature ideas to Lizzie. Write a brief pitch (one par is usually adequate) outlining your idea, and if you have not written us before, a brief outline of your previous work. We do not have time to read unsolicited features and cannot reply to these.  

Editor at Large - Ali Roff

ali.roff@psychologies.co.uk

Wellbeing Director at Large - Eminé Rushton

emine.alirushton@psychologies.co.uk

Features Writer and Digital Editor, editing The Fix - Ellen Tout

ellen.tout@psychologies.co.uk

Ellen also edits our letters pages. If you have feedback or felt inspired by a feature then please let us know. Email letters@psychologies.co.uk and we might print your letter!

Design Director - Lynne Lanning

lynne.lanning@psychologies.co.uk

Creative Director - Laura Doherty

laura.doherty@psychologies.co.uk

Production Editor - Vanessa Sey

vee.sey@psychologies.co.uk

Deputy Production Editor - Leona Gerrard

leona.gerrard@psychologies.co.uk 

Post: Please contact the relevant member of staff before sending post to the team. We may not be able to receive your item otherwise. Thanks. 

Advertising

Commercial director - Nikki Peterson

(01342 824051)

nikki.peterson@tigerbeemedia.co.uk

Marketing

Brand marketing manager - Rebecca Gibson

rebecca.gibson@kelsey.co.uk

Subscriptions enquiries

Please email subs@kelsey.co.uk

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our weekly newsletter and we'll send you a dose of inspiration, wisdom and more every Friday.