Contact the team

Please select the relevant contact from below

Editorial  and production

Editor in Chief - Suzy Walker

suzy.walker@psychologies.co.uk

Associate Editor – Danielle Woodward

danielle.woodward@psychologies.co.uk

Features Director - Elizabeth Heathcote 

lizzie.heathcote@psychologies.co.uk

Please send feature ideas to Lizzie. Write a brief pitch (one par is usually adequate) outlining your idea, and if you have not written us before, a brief outline of your previous work. We do not have time to read unsolicited features and cannot reply to these.  

Editor at Large - Ali Roff

ali.roff@psychologies.co.uk

Eco Living Editor, Features Writer and Digital Editor (also edits The Fix) - Ellen Tout

ellen.tout@psychologies.co.uk @Ellen_Tout

Ellen also edits our letters pages. If you have feedback or felt inspired by a feature then please let us know. Email letters@psychologies.co.uk and we might print your letter!

Design Director - Lynne Lanning

lynne.lanning@psychologies.co.uk

Creative Director - Laura Doherty

laura.doherty@psychologies.co.uk

Production Editor - Vanessa Sey

vee.sey@psychologies.co.uk

Deputy Production Editor - Leona Gerrard

leona.gerrard@psychologies.co.uk 

Post: Please contact the relevant member of staff before sending post to the team. Do not send it to our publishers' office. We will not be able to receive your item otherwise. Thanks. 

Advertising

Commercial director - Nikki Peterson

02035100849

nikki.peterson@tigerbeemedia.co.uk

Marketing

Brand marketing manager - Rebecca Gibson

rebecca.gibson@kelsey.co.uk

Subscriptions enquiries

Please email subs@kelsey.co.uk

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our weekly newsletter and we'll send you a dose of inspiration, wisdom and more every Friday.