Contact the team

Please select the relevant contact from below

Editorial + Production

Editor - Suzy Greaves

suzy.greaves@psychologies.co.uk

Managing Editor – Danielle Woodward

danielle.woodward@psychologies.co.uk

Associate Editor - Anita Chaudhuri

anita.chaudhuri@psychologies.co.uk

Associate Editor - Elizabeth Heathcote 

lizzie.heathcote@psychologies.co.uk

Please send feature ideas to Lizzie. Write a brief pitch (one par is usually adequate) outlining your idea, and if you have not written us before, a brief outline of your previous work. We do not have time to read unsolicited features and cannot reply to these.  

Dossier and Books Editor - Ali Roff

ali.roff@psychologies.co.uk

Health + Wellness Director - Eminé Rushton

emine.alirushton@psychologies.co.uk

Editorial Assistant, editing The Fix - Ellen Tout

ellen.tout@psychologies.co.uk

Ellen also edits our letters pages. If you have feedback or felt inspired by a feature then please let us know. Email letters@psychologies.co.uk and we might print your letter!

Digital Editor - Katherine Weir

katherine.weir@psychologies.co.uk 

Acting Art Director - Lynne Lanning

lynne.lanning@psychologies.co.uk

Picture Editor - Laura Doherty

laura.doherty@psychologies.co.uk

Chief Sub/Production Editor - Vanessa Sey

vee.sey@psychologies.co.uk

Publishing Director - Vicky Ophield

vicky.ophield@kelsey.co.uk

 

Advertising

Commercial director - Nikki Peterson

(01342 824051)

nikki.peterson@tigerbeemedia.co.uk

 

Marketing

Brand marketing manager - Rebecca Gibson

rebecca.gibson@kelsey.co.uk

Subscriptions enquiries

Please email subs@kelsey.co.uk